Home Exchanges UK with other countries


Name: Helen.

Hi I`m Helen from Madrid (Spain). I’m 24 years old and i have a intermediate-low level of english. I`m looking for someone preferably fron country land to make a home exchange from mid-June to late July.

I’m studing for be a nurse, i´m nice, friendly, sociable and open. My family is very predisposed to welcome someone and cooks very well. 🙂

City & country for exchange: Madrid, Madrid (Spain).
Contact: elena.gut.sanchez@gmail.com

Name: Begoña Campo Gonzalo

We are a just a retired husband and wife and we’d like to learn and practice english meeting people.

We own two houses: one by the beach in Galicia and the other in the city of Palencia and we are looking for a house exchange for the following months: July, August or September.

City & county and Country: Palencia & Galicia (Spain).
Contact: maderasbuceta@hotmail.com
Countries to exchange with: Great Britain & Ireland.

Name: Fran Rocio.

Hello, there are three of us: my wife, my son (9 years) and I. We are looking for people interested in home exchange for the months of July and August (can also be in other months, by appointment). My apartment is on the Laguna, has 165 meters, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, kitchen, living room (large), balcony and laundry) and is in Avenida Trinidad. The main street of this university city. At 50 meters of the University. In Tenerife, Canary Islands Spain.

City & county and Country: San Cristobal de La Laguna, Santa Cruz de Tenerife (Spain).
Contact: aznarfran@hotmail.com
Countries to exchange with: Great Britain & Ireland.

Translate »